MoManufacturingWINs is a statewide training network announced in September 2012 that is connecting Missourians with the training they need to work for modern manufacturers.

A nine-member consortium of public two-year colleges–listed below–is collaborating to implement a rigorous certification training model endorsed by the National Association of Manufacturers (NAM).

The program enables students to earn industry-recognized credentials that validate students’ mastery of skills in specific areas of manufacturing.

The Missouri Community College Association acts as program coordinator for MoManufacturingWINs, while St. Louis Community College acts as lead member.  Read the Technical Proposal for details.

New: Missouri’s Round 1 TAACCCT program, MoHealthWINs, featured in Transformative Change Initiative publication from the Office of Community College Research and Leadership!

MoManufacturingWINs training programs in five career pathways:


Interested? Click on a college below to find out about their MoManufacturingWINs programs and services:

 East Central College

Ozarks Technical College

State Technical College of Missouri

St Charles Community College

  Metropolitan Community College

St Louis Community College

Mineral Area College

State Fair Community College

North Central Missouri College


MoWINs Project Director
Dawn Busick

MoWINs Deputy
Project Manager

Liz Roberts

This workforce solution was funded by a grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration. The solution was created by the grantee and does not necessarily reflect the official position of the U.S. Department of labor. The Department of Labor makes no guarantees, warranties, or assurances of any kind, express or implied, with respect to such information, including any information on linked sites and including, but not limited to, accuracy of the information or its completeness, timeliness, usefulness, adequacy, continued availability, or ownership.

MoWINS Project Website by MCCA Grant Staff licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.