MCCA Day

Home » MCCA Day

MCCA Awareness Day

Missouri Community College Awareness Day is a significant event for community college faculty, administrators, and staff.  In late September, thousands of people across the state hold rallies, cookouts, and other get-togethers to celebrate what it means to be part of the community college family.

This year, in lieu of handing out shirts, we’re asking that you wear last year’s shirt or simply something blue.

As in previous years, we’ll be giving away a gift card to the member who tweets the most using #MyMCCA, but this year we’re planning a special social media activity. Keep an eye on your e-mail Friday morning for more information, and a special message from the MCCA staff.

For more information about MCCA Day on your campus, contact your campus coordinator.

School/Campus First Last Email Phone Number
Crowder College Judy Clark judyclark@crowder.edu 417-455-5442
East Central College Bonnie Gardner bonnie.gardner@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6502
Jefferson College Lisa Vinyard lvinyard@jeffco.edu 636-481-3101
Metropolitan Community College Kristy Edmondson kristy.edmondson@mcckc.edu 816-604-1021
Metropolitan Community College-Blue River Susan Thompson susan.thompson@mcckc.edu 816-604-6776
Metropolitan Community College-Business & Technology Elizabeth Prindle Elizabeth.prindle@mcckc.edu 816-604-1000
Metropolitan Community College-Business & Technology Sandee Woods Sandee.woods@mcckc.edu 816-604-1000
Metropolitan Community College-Longview Margaret Berter margaret.berter@mcckc.edu 816-604-2614
Metropolitan Community College-Maple Woods Paula Puszczewicz paula.puszczewicz@mcckc.edu 816-604-3160
Metropolitan Community College-Penn Valley Nicole Deshay-Inzauro nicole.inzauro@mcckc.edu 816-604-4120
Mineral Area College Kathryn Neff kneff@mineralarea.edu 573-518-2378
Moberly Area Community College Ann Parks annp@macc.edu 660-263-4100 x11272
North Central Missouri College Kristi Harris kharris@mail.ncmissouri.edu 660-359-3948 x1203
Ozarks Technical Community College Janel Grassi grassij@otc.edu 417-447-2601
Ozarks Technical Community College Kristin Bowers bowersk@otc.edu 417-447-2651
St. Charles Community College Julie Parcel jparcel@stchas.edu 636-922-8383
St. Louis Community College-Cosand Center Diane Whiteside dwhiteside@stlcc.edu 314-539-5275
St. Louis Community College-Florissant Valley Heather Allen hallen@stlcc.edu 314-513-4952
St. Louis Community College-Forest Park Kelli Harris kharris127@stlcc.edu 314-644-9623
St. Louis Community College-Meramec Sherri Timmermann stimmermann@stlcc.edu 314-984-7763
St. Louis Community College-Wildwood Judy Brouk jbrouk@stlcc.edu 636-422-2240
State Fair Community College Lisa Young lyoung4@sfccmo.edu 660-596-7204
Three Rivers College Kristina McDaniel kristinamcdaniel@trcc.edu 573-840-9695